Committee Members

Pete Hill

Pete Hill

Chair

chair@norfolkarchery.info

Richard Mill

Richard Mill

Vice Chair

ViceChair@norfolkarchery.info

Jason Mills

Jason Mills

Secretary

Secretary@norfolkarchery.info

Derek Sizeland

Derek Sizeland

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Treasurer@norfolkarchery.info

David Long

David Long

Records Officer

Records@norfolkarchery.info

David Hall

David Hall

Press Officer

Website@norfolkarchery.info

Vacant

Vacant

Team Manager

Team@norfolkarchery.info

Dave Long

Dave Long

Development Officer

clubdevelopment@norfolkarchery.info

Pete Hill

Pete Hill

Safeguarding Officer

Chair@norfolkarchery.info

Derek Sizeland

Derek Sizeland

Coaching Officer

Coaching@norfolkarchery.info