Committee Members

Mark Webb

Mark Webb

Chair

Chair@norfolkarchery.info

Richard Mill

Richard Mill

Vice Chair

ViceChair@norfolkarchery.info

Jason Mills

Jason Mills

Secretary

Secretary@norfolkarchery.info

Sarah Hubbard

Sarah Hubbard

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Treasurer@norfolkarchery.info

David Long

David Long

Records Officer

Records@norfolkarchery.info

David Hall

David Hall

Press Officer

Website@norfolkarchery.info

Rachel Jackson

Rachel Jackson

Team Manager

rachel@aj-photo.co.uk

Pete Hill

Pete Hill

Development & Safeguarding Officer

clubdevelopment@norfolkarchery.info