Committee Members

Pete Hill

Pete Hill

Chair

chair@norfolkarchery.info

Richard Mill

Richard Mill

Vice Chair

ViceChair@norfolkarchery.info

Sarah-Ruth Hubbard

Sarah-Ruth Hubbard

Secretary

Secretary@norfolkarchery.info

Derek Sizeland

Derek Sizeland

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Treasurer@norfolkarchery.info

Hayden Cook

Hayden Cook

Records Officer

Records@norfolkarchery.info

David Hall

David Hall

Media Officer

Website@norfolkarchery.info

Sean Fox

Sean Fox

Team Manager

Team@norfolkarchery.info

Pete Hill

Pete Hill

Development Officer

clubdevelopment@norfolkarchery.info

Sammy Parker

Sammy Parker

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@norfolkarchery.info

Derek Sizeland

Derek Sizeland

Coaching Officer

Coaching@norfolkarchery.info